RSS

First day blogging..

21 Jan

I could already be in a food-coma, after just having the wonderful potato omelette my fiance, Kit, had prepared. It looked really appetizing and smelled really good that it was only when I was about to finish the food that I remembered I had forgotten to take a photo of that beautiful omelette. 😦

Anyway, my current “oh-so-full, can’t-move” state won’t keep me from my first day blogging. It was already enough that we had to skip our usual weekend apero with friends in the city. The least I can do while I can’t still move is write, type or blog.. whatever one calls it nowadays.

We haven’t really gotten the hang of this thing yet.. but hopefully in time we’ll be like expert bloggers. 🙂

~Cat~

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 21, 2012 in Daily tidbits

 

Leave a Reply

 
